Sunday, January 30, 2011

BOOK NEWS: Deadite Press 2011 Releases

Last week Deadite Press posted a list of books they will be releasing in 2011 on their website. For those of you who don't know, Deadite Press is a cult horror fiction publisher that is "dedicated to publishing the goriest, craziest, and strangest stories in existence." In the past they released books from Edward Lee, Bryan Smith, Wrath James White, Carlton Mellick III, Robert Devereaux, David Agranoff, Dave Brockie, Andre Duza and Adam Pepper. This year they add Brian Keene and J. F. Gonzalez to their lineup. Also, in addition to brand new novels, they will also be republishing out of print books from Edward Lee, Brian Keene, Bryan Smith, Wrath James White and Robert Devereaux. Here is their publishing schedule for 2011:


Urban Gothic by Brian Keene
Jack's Magic Beans by Brian Keene
Clickers by J. F. Gonzalez and Mark Williams
Clickers II by J. F. Gonzalez and Brian Keene


A Gathering of Crows by Brian Keene
Take the Long Way Home by Brian Keene
Baby's First Book of Seriously Fucked-Up Shit by Robert Devereaux


Highways to Hell by Bryan Smith


The Killing Kind by Bryan Smith


Walking Wounded by Robert Devereaux


His Pain by Wrath James White


Depraved by Bryan Smith


Santa Steps Out by Robert Devereaux
Santa Conquers the Homophobes by Robert Devereaux


Freakshow by Bryan Smith

Deadite Press will also be releasing the following in 2011, but no dates are set yet.

The Corporation by J. F. Gonzalez
Dark Hollow by Brian Keene
Darkness on the Edge of Town by Brian Keene
Castaways by Brian Keene
Ghost Walk by Brian Keene
Ghoul by Brian Keene
Dead Sea by Brian Keene
Kill Whitey by Brian Keene
The Conqueror Worms by Brian Keene
The Conqueror Worms: Selected Scenes from the End of the World by Brian Keene
The Rising by Brian Keene
Book Three of the Santa Chronicles by Robert Devereaux

No comments: